Warrior Cats Online

Warrior Cats Online (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=119)
-   -   Newbie ^U^ (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=12465)

Toonieflake November 18th, 2017 08:00 AM

Newbie ^U^

Hello!

I’m Toonieflake and, I’m pretty new to this whole role playing thing.

Just wanted to drop by, that’s all.

I’m sure I’ll love this site, and I hope to make some awesome friends!

Joltex101 November 18th, 2017 10:19 AM

Re: Newbie ^U^

Hey Toonieflake, Im new as well(actually just logged on now lol). btw i love your bread nyancat its so cute!! any way respond when you see this.

Mango November 18th, 2017 10:25 AM

Welcome if you ever need help feel free to ask!

FadingEchoes November 18th, 2017 10:29 AM

Welcome to WCO!!! I'm sure you'll have a great time here! Everyone on here is really friendly!

dyce November 18th, 2017 10:34 AM

hi!!! im new here too, but ive been roleplaying for years now so if you need any help feel free to ask me!

Akari November 18th, 2017 10:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Toonieflake (Post 423305)
Hello!

I’m Toonieflake and, I’m pretty new to this whole role playing thing.

Just wanted to drop by, that’s all.

I’m sure I’ll love this site, and I hope to make some awesome friends!

Ah, Welcome to WCO, Toonie! Here's a few things you should know...
1. Your first 20 posts must be approved by an admin when you submit them, so it may take a short while before they show up, but not to worry, they eventually will. After that, the sight considers you "Clean", and your posts automatically show up once you post them.

2. I Recommend you read the Rules for each Subsection.

3. The clans on WCO are non-cannon to the original series, so people will usually remind you this if you decide to, lets say, mention the Character Sol from the original series, for example.