Warrior Cats Online

Warrior Cats Online (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=119)
-   -   Hello! I'm a Noob! (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=14368)

HannahBananna February 8th, 2018 11:57 AM

Hello! I'm a Noob!

Hello! I'm a Lapis! I haven't really role Played Before But i'm up too since i'm a warriors fan! I'm Up to role play whenever i get past the 20 posts thing. Also Please, May i have some help?

NightWarrior4Life February 8th, 2018 12:00 PM

Re: Hello! I'm a Noob!

Hello, a Noob! Welcome to WCO!

What do you need help with? I'll try my best to answer any questions you have...

HannahBananna February 8th, 2018 12:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by NightWarrior4Life (Post 466637)
Hello, a Noob! Welcome to WCO!

What do you need help with? I'll try my best to answer any questions you have...

Mainly About the " 20 Posts " Thingy. Anyway to Get 20 posts quickly? It's all new to me.

NightWarrior4Life February 8th, 2018 12:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lapis (Post 466644)
Mainly About the " 20 Posts " Thingy. Anyway to Get 20 posts quickly? It's all new to me.

Oh basically, when you first join the site you are closely moderated to make sure you're not a bot or troll or whatever and you have to make 20 posts to prove you're not a bot etc. until then you'll have some restrictions but once you've completed 20 posts you can then post freely on the site.

Anything else?

HannahBananna February 8th, 2018 12:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by NightWarrior4Life (Post 466648)
Oh basically, when you first join the site you are closely moderated to make sure you're not a bot or troll or whatever and you have to make 20 posts to prove you're not a bot etc. until then you'll have some restrictions but once you've completed 20 posts you can then post freely on the site.

Anything else?

No Not really! Thanks for your help!

Mauve February 8th, 2018 12:51 PM