Warrior Cats Online

Warrior Cats Online (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   Character Resources (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=89)
-   -   Relations for Vixenpaw (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=12862)

Charmer December 1st, 2017 08:22 PM

Relations for Vixenpaw

So I'm trying something that I've never tried before. I've made a character who is...just awful. Her name is Vixenpaw and she is an incorrigible flirt who lives in Shadowclan, and doesn't want to do any work. She just want to sit around and flirt with toms. She'd a brat, she lashes out at her mentor, and is just generally vindictive and terrible. But that's no fun unless I can say why she's terrible. So I need your help to come up with a family background and some relationships to explain this hot mess. Family members can be from Shadowclan, she could be half clan, she can be an abandoned DS kit. Get creative!

Form
Name w/ link (if you have one):
Personailty (short):
Possible relationship with Vixenpaw:
Backstory proposal:

wolfie December 1st, 2017 09:47 PM

Re: Relations for Vixenpaw

They have the same name, how could I not?

Name w/ link (if you have one): Vixenkit
Age: 6 moons, I'm waiting to get them a mentor before they comes a apprentice. I have to update their age on their page, also.
Appearance: In Link
Personailty (short): In Link
Possible relationship with Vixenpaw: Vixenkit could be her nemesis, or her fake friends that uses her and tries making her change.