Warrior Cats Online

Warrior Cats Online (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=119)
-   -   newbie here! hoping to start new roleplay sessions! (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=13095)

patbeck December 11th, 2017 03:53 PM

newbie here! hoping to start new roleplay sessions!

hello all! i'm patryk, i'm new to this forum but not to roleplaying in general. i used to be a frequent roleplayer on warriorcatsrpg (dunno what happened to them, i think they shut down a while after they changed to "feralfront") and i have about five years of roleplaying experience in my pocket. i've been into warriors since i was only in the fifth grade, and i still find myself coming back to the clans!

i'd love to make new friends on here, and if you'd like to i'd also love to start roleplaying with y'all!

SuspiciousMindz December 11th, 2017 04:30 PM

Re: newbie here! hoping to start new roleplay sessions!

Welcome!
Questions or concerns, most are answered in the [FAQ]'s.
I also recommend looking at the [Site Guidelines] and [Roleplay Guidelines]!

Otherwise, any staff member or wco member will be willing to answer your question in the [Site Assistance] thread!
Or you can ask staff directly with the [Support Hotline]!

Hopefully that gets you started!

patbeck December 11th, 2017 05:07 PM

okay, thanks for the help!

Mango December 11th, 2017 08:57 PM