Warrior Cats Online

Warrior Cats Online (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   Visual Arts (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=30)
-   -   Genetically accurate kits! (Art) (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=47223)

WinterBug December 17th, 2021 12:27 PM

Genetically accurate kits! (Art)

Greetings! I need more kk, and so I'm opening this little shop. Simply give me the parents (and some art or references would be greatly appreciated), and I'll give you either a genetically accurate litter! While this is an art shop, I'll only give you art if you ask for it. If you just want a description, it will cost a heck of a lot less lol.

Please note that I am not an expert on genetics. I do indeed have quite a bit of knowledge regarding the subject, especially cat genetics, though.

If you would like a description instead of art, (which is free) go here!

Form
(Base price 20kk)

Queen's appearance (as detailed as possible):
Sire's appearance (as detailed as possible):
Description of any known family members and their relations to the parents:
Any preferences on the kits? (sexes, any preferred colors or fur types?):
How many kits? (+10kk for each kit after first):
Mention: @WinterBug

WinterBug December 22nd, 2021 04:46 PM

Re: Genetically accurate kits! (Art)

EXAMPLE

Queen's appearance (as detailed as possible): Dilute tabico (tabby calico) with long fur and white on her chest, face, and on tail tip, green eyes
Sire's appearance (as detailed as possible): Black cat short fur and yellow eyes
Description of any known family members and their relations to the parents: Queen's mother was a cinnamon (warm brown) tabby with long fur, and sire's brother was a grey cat with short fur
Any preferences on the kits? (sexes, any preferred colors or fur types?): One molly and the rest toms
How many kits?: Four

Tuftdrawsanddoodles December 24th, 2021 05:43 PM